At Modern Luxury, connection and community define who we are. We use cookies to improve the Modern Luxury experience - to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also may share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. We take your privacy seriously and want you to be aware that we have recently made changes to our Privacy Policy, which can be found here.


2nd Annual Dance Houston Benefit: The Dream Sequence

| September 28, 2012 | Calendar

Co-Chairs Roslyn Y. Bazzelle and Derrick M. Mitchell invite you to the 2nd Annual Dance Houston Benefit: The Dream Sequence!

Sponsors - Conoco Phillips, Jay & Jackie Smyre, Don & Susie Pine, Roslyn Bazzelle & Derrick Mitchell, Steve & Meera Naehr

Benefit Committee - Andrea Cody, Executive Director; Angela Platsas, Board Member; Meera Naehr, Board Member; Shenequa Aranda, Advisory Board Member; Lena Asinovsky; Jen Pearsall; Erin McAfee; Niki Nanavati; Nicole Levins; Tammy Luster.

Tickets may be purchased online at: or contact Dance Houston at 713.526.1049


Photography by: